20266 US Hwy 59 Spiro, OK 74959  Local: (918) 962-4481
Customer Reviews
Lanila's Flowers
Local Spiro, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

My friend loved the flower arrangement
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Prompt service. Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Thank you for speedy delivery. Receipant was very pleased with arrangement
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

I was unaware that my card was incomplete and Lanila called to tell allow me to finish it. She took the extra effort.
Date: Nov 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

This flower shop is exceptional quality flowers and gifts! The customer service is extraordinary! This is the only flower shop we use.
Date: Oct 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Thank you for taking care of my moms birthday flowers and candy. We are so blessed to have a dependable flower shop near by! I appreciate your always being available to help us.
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The birthday arrangement you made for my sister simply thrilled her! My request for specific ribbon and blossoms were followed precisely as well. We could not be more pleased!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

I loved the flower arrangement sent to my mom. I hope to do business again with you in the future.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

The flowers were very fresh and look like perfect blooms.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Lanila's did an excellent job. This is my go to florist in the Spiro area.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful arrangement for my daughters Birthday!! She really liked it!! My first order with this florist and I will be a customer in the future. Thanks again and may God bless and prosper your business.
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

I ordered on-line on a Sunday for flowers for a friend who lost her Mother. I picked out her favorite color and had them sent to the daughter's home. All the other orders, I have ordered I talked to a florist and I had my doubts with being on-line. But they were the exact arrangement I ordered and they were stunning and I am impressed!!!! 5*!
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Stunning arrangement and excellent service
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Bouquet of flowers was beautiful . Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Ordered a plant short notice for a funeral service. It was delivered next day. Plant was nice size & beautiful. Will definitely use Lanila's Flowers again. Thank you.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Stunning floral arrangements
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

excellent service
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent web site, easy to navigate and purchase from.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very well designed web site. Easy to shop. Seamless transaction and arrangement was just as shown on order section.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

Received flowers last week for the funeral of Betty Braziel in Heavener, Oklahoma, you did a Beautiful job! The flowers delivered from your shop were the best and most beautiful there!!!! Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

I ordered from the website. It was easy to navigate. Good customer service!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my grandmothers funeral that i was unable to attend. I was worries because i live in California and i was orderinf from a flower shop in Oklahoma that i chose based off of an internet search. Thankfully i made the right choice choosing Linda's. Based on the pictures my parents took the arrangement i chose looked exactly like it was pictured online and it arrived on time. Very glad i chose this flower shop and thankful for the great service!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered at the last minute. Linda's was able to make a change in the type of flowers and get my arrangement there in time. Great job!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I heard the Easter Lilly was big and beautiful with many blooms. Every time I use Linda's, the relatives I order for loves the arrangements. Excellent customer service.
Flower Delivery To Spiro, OK
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Lanila's Flowers
20266 US Hwy 59
Spiro, OK. 74959
Local: (918) 962-4481

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt