20266 US Hwy 59 Spiro, OK 74959  Local: (918) 962-4481
Customer Reviews
Lanila's Flowers
Local Spiro, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

I loved the flower arrangement sent to my mom. I hope to do business again with you in the future.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

The flowers were very fresh and look like perfect blooms.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Lanila's did an excellent job. This is my go to florist in the Spiro area.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful arrangement for my daughters Birthday!! She really liked it!! My first order with this florist and I will be a customer in the future. Thanks again and may God bless and prosper your business.
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

I ordered on-line on a Sunday for flowers for a friend who lost her Mother. I picked out her favorite color and had them sent to the daughter's home. All the other orders, I have ordered I talked to a florist and I had my doubts with being on-line. But they were the exact arrangement I ordered and they were stunning and I am impressed!!!! 5*!
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Stunning arrangement and excellent service
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

Bouquet of flowers was beautiful . Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OK

Ordered a plant short notice for a funeral service. It was delivered next day. Plant was nice size & beautiful. Will definitely use Lanila's Flowers again. Thank you.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Stunning floral arrangements
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

excellent service
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent web site, easy to navigate and purchase from.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

Very well designed web site. Easy to shop. Seamless transaction and arrangement was just as shown on order section.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

Received flowers last week for the funeral of Betty Braziel in Heavener, Oklahoma, you did a Beautiful job! The flowers delivered from your shop were the best and most beautiful there!!!! Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OK

I ordered from the website. It was easy to navigate. Good customer service!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my grandmothers funeral that i was unable to attend. I was worries because i live in California and i was orderinf from a flower shop in Oklahoma that i chose based off of an internet search. Thankfully i made the right choice choosing Linda's. Based on the pictures my parents took the arrangement i chose looked exactly like it was pictured online and it arrived on time. Very glad i chose this flower shop and thankful for the great service!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered at the last minute. Linda's was able to make a change in the type of flowers and get my arrangement there in time. Great job!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I heard the Easter Lilly was big and beautiful with many blooms. Every time I use Linda's, the relatives I order for loves the arrangements. Excellent customer service.
Flower Delivery To Spiro, OK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Lanila's Flowers
20266 US Hwy 59
Spiro, OK. 74959
Local: (918) 962-4481

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at